Board of Directors

The Board of Directors currently has three members: the chairperson, Luk VAN LANGENHOVE, the deputy, Rietje VAN DAM-MIERAS and the managing director, Bernard MAZIJN. The proposal is to attract other members, besides the founding members, for the following phase whereby the General Assembly will be able to name a maximum of 6 members as directors.